articleslesno.blogg.se

Forge of empires quest list
Forge of empires quest list








forge of empires quest list

Also I understand that if it weren't for the diamonds players we would not be able to play this for free but when almost everything from events to diamonds buildings leans toward diamonds players it just gets a tad aggravating. I was just merely putting a suggestion out there to start discussion and not meaning to be rude, ungrateful, troll, or anything else just hoping that INNO would make it a little more plentiful for the free-to-play players who don't have the diamonds to spend on the live servers and where 5 tickets is 450 diamonds, at least in the soccer event it 88 diamonds for 11 shots.

forge of empires quest list forge of empires quest list forge of empires quest list

I was not trying to be ungrateful, but I was not here for last years event but since I started playing which was mid-January the only event that was some what fair to free-to-play vs diamond players was the Easter event, the soccer event tho did upset some diamond players I know because someone got a 4000 cup lob with 600 diamonds invested stolen from them, and maybe from a free-to-play player who knows but at least we got 1 kick per hour hour so it was kinda fair to free-to-play players because they got to play through the whole event but when the free-to-play players have a limit of so many tickets and from what I have seen people complained about it last time maybe they could change it more than just 5 more tickets with less quest, which I will say is nice and I start playing beta so I could setup for the event on the live sever since I did not finish the soccer quest on the live servers.










Forge of empires quest list